Retro Top - So Long Coco Shirt - Mademoiselle Marie

Retro Top - So Long Coco Shirt - Mademoiselle Marie

Feminine feel-good shirt in comfortable cotton and spandex blend, with colours and patterns inspired by the illustrious arrival of spring along the Champs Elysees! This close-fitting shirt made of supple jersey fabric promises a high level of comfort with plenty of pairing possibilities! The soft and easy-care material and comfortable raglan sleeves in a relaxed ¾ length make for great moments in your everyday life. The deep V-neck with fine edging and romantically playful ruffles on the chest always conjures up a gorgeous neckline and celebrates your femininity.

  • style: shirt
  • Sleeves: 3/4-length
  • uncomplicated V-neck with fine trimming
  • playful ruffles at chest
  • made of comfy cotton jersey

Fit

  • form-hugging

Material

  • main material: Cotton 95%, Elastane 5%

care

  • wash with similar colours
  • wash and iron inside out
  • pull into form while wet
  • wash before use

 XS-34, S-36, M-38, L-40, XL-42

 

44,95 €

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 1 – 2 Tage*

Availability:


Free shipping: Across Austria, Germany, Netherlands! Hungary, France, Denmark, Czech, GB, Italy, Belgium, Luxembourg: orders over 100 EUR. Other EU-countries over 200 EUR.
We have some good news for you:

We want to make shopping with us as easy and enjoyable as possible for our loyal customers, and so from now on, you’ll be able to return your goods free of charge in the following countries: Austria, Germany and Netherlands!

Where we are providing you with replacement goods or an Inked Fashion voucher code in exchange for your returned goods, you will from now on be able to return products to us without incurring any additional costs. Where a refund is preferred, postage costs will continue to be borne by the customer.

Please note: whatever the case, please email us at inkedfashion@mysterytouchtattoo.com, so that we can send you the DPD returned goods sticker – unfortunately we will not be able to do this at a later date.

* Applies to delivery within Austria. For delivery deadlines to other countries: click here.

Retro Top - So Long Coco Shirt - Mademoiselle Marie

Retro Top - So Long Coco Shirt - Mademoiselle Marie

Feminines Wohlfühl-Shirt aus einem gemütlichen Baumwoll-Elasthan-Mix, mit Farben und Mustern, inspiriert vom illustren Frühlingserwachen auf der Champs-Elysees! Das figurnah geschnittene Shirt aus anschmiegsamem Jersey ist ein altbewährter Wohlfühlgarant mit hohem Kombinationstalent! Das weiche und pflegeleichte Material und Komfort-spendende Raglan-Ärmel in entspannter ¾-Länge sorgen für tolle Tragemomente im Alltag. Der tiefe V-Ausschnitt mit feiner Einfassung und romantisch-verspielten Raffungen auf der Brust zaubert Dir stets ein hinreißendes Dekolleté und feiert die Weiblichkeit.

  • Stil: Shirt
  • Ärmel: 3/4-lang
  • unkomplizierter V-Ausschnitt mit schmaler Blende
  • verspielte Raffungen auf der Brust
  • aus anschmiegsamem Baumwoll-Jersey

Passform

  • enganliegend

Material

  • Hauptstoff: Baumwolle 95%, Elastan 5%

Pflege

  • mit ähnlichen Farben waschen
  • von links waschen und bügeln
  • nass in Form ziehen
  • vor dem Tragen waschen

XS-34, S-36, M-38, L-40, XL-42

44,95 €

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 1 – 2 Tage*

Verfügbarkeit:


Gratisversand: Versandkostenfrei nach Österreich, Deutschland, Niederlande! Ungarn, Frankreich, Dänemark, Tschechien, GB, Italien, Belgien, Luxemburg ab 100 EUR. Weitere EU-Lieferländer ab 200 EUR.
Wir haben Neuigkeiten für euch:

Da wir für unsere treuen Kunden den Einkauf bei uns so angenehm und einfach wie möglich gestalten möchten, bieten wir euch ab sofort kostenfreie Rücksendungen der Ware in den Ländern Österreich, Deutschland und Niederlande an!

Wenn wir euch für eure Rücksendung im Gegenzug einen Warenumtausch oder einen Gutschein Code von Inked Fashion anbieten dürfen, könnt ihr ab sofort eure Waren ohne zusätzliche Kosten an uns retour schicken. Möchte jemand lieber das Geld zurück, dann müssen die Versandkosten weiterhin selbst getragen werden.

Achtung: Bitte schreibt uns auf alle Fälle eine Email an inkedfashion@mysterytouchtattoo.com, damit wir euch den Retouren-Aufkleber von DPD zuschicken können – nachträglich ist dies dann leider nicht mehr möglich.

* Gilt für Lieferungen nach Österreich. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder und Informationen zur Berechnung des Liefertermins siehe hier.